In all facets of our work, the Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center Board is guided by the experience and wisdom of our Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Carol Kamin, President
Carol Kamin Consulting
John Maher, Clerk
Co-Founder & Former Director, Neighbor to Neighbor Massachusetts
Tom Gosnell, Treasurer
President, AFT Massachusetts
Edward M. Augustus, Jr.
City Manager, City of Worcester
Kalila Barnett
Executive Director, Alternatives for Community and Environment
Jack Buckley
Corporate Realty Associates
Michael Curry
Legislative Affairs Director & Senior Counsel, Mass League of Community Health Centers
President, Boston NAACP
Michael Dukakis
Distinguished Professor, Department of Political Science, Northeastern University
Phil Edmundson
Area Chairman, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Peter Enrich
Professor of Law, Northeastern University School of Law
Clare Higgins
Executive Director, Community Action
Maria Elena Letona
Executive Director, Neighbor to Neighbor Massachusetts
Glenn Parker
Trustee, Parker Family Foundation
Nicholas Puleo
Director of Government Relations, Massachusetts Teachers Association
Robert Restuccia
Executive Director, Community Catalyst
Carolyn Villers
Executive Director, Massachusetts Senior Action Council