Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center
15 Court Square, Suite 700
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617.426.1228

Contact Us

President

Noah Berger 617.426.1228, ext. 102 nberger(at)massbudget.org

For Press Inquiries

Phineas Baxandall Senior Analyst and Communications Director 617.426.1228, ext. 107 pbaxandall(at)massbudget.org

For Kids Count

Nancy Wagman Kids Count Director 617.426.1228, ext. 106 nwagman(at)massbudget.org

For General Questions

Mary Tittmann Director of Outreach 617.426.1228, ext. 109 mtittmann(at)massbudget.org

To Make a Donation

Angela Brooks Deputy Director 617.426.1228, ext. 103 abrooks(at)massbudget.org

Office Manager

Steve Reuys 617.426.1228, ext. 104 sreuys(at)massbudget.org