The Massachusetts KIDS COUNT Advisory Council brings together leaders who advocate to make life better for all children in Massachusetts.

KIDS COUNT Advisory Council

Michael Curry, Chair
President, Boston Branch NAACP
Amy O'Leary
Campaign Director, Strategies for Children
Amy Whitcomb Slemmer
Executive Director, Health Care for All
Carol Kamin
Principal, Carol Kamin Consulting
Carol Trust
Executive Director, National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
Erin Bradley
Executive Director, The Children's League of Massachusetts
Jane Tewksbury
Executive Director, Thrive in 5
John Jackson
President, The Schott Foundation for Public Education
Josh Greenberg
Vice President for Government Relations, Boston Children's Hospital
Lisa Lambert
Executive Director, Parent/Professional Advocacy League
Naoka Carey
Executive Director, Citizens for Juvenile Justice
Norma Shapiro
American Civil Liberties Union, Citizens for Public Schools
Rebekah Gewirtz
Executive Director, Mass. Association of Public Health
Rich Robison
Executive Director, Federation for Children with Special Needs
Susan Elsen
Staff Attorney, Massachusetts Law Reform Institute