Board of Directors

Carol Kamin, President
Carol Kamin Consulting

Clare Higgins, Treasurer
Executive Director, Community Action

Maria Elena Letona, Clerk
Executive Director, Neighbor to Neighbor Massachusetts

Kalila Barnett
Program Officer, Climate Resilience, Barr Foundation

Jordan Berg Powers
Executive Director, Mass Alliance

Michael Curry
Deputy Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & General Counsel, Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers

Michael Dukakis
Distinguished Professor, Department of Political Science, Northeastern University

Peter Enrich
Emeritus Professor of Law, Northeastern University School of Law

FayeRuth Fisher
Massachusetts Political Director, 1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East, MA Division

Segun Idowu
Executive Director, Black Economic Council of Massachusetts

Beth Kontos
President, American Federation of Teachers Massachusetts

Myron Miller
Principal, MDS/Miller Dyer Spears

Max Page
Vice President, Massachusetts Teachers Association

Imari Paris Jeffries
Executive Director, King Boston

Glenn Parker
Trustee, Parker Family Foundation

Alexandra PiƱeros-Shields
Executive Director, Essex County Community Organization (ECCO)

Carolyn Villers
Executive Director, Massachusetts Senior Action Council

Scroll to Top

Get news from Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center in your inbox.

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center, 1 State Street, Boston, MA, 02109, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact