Contact

Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center
1 State Street, Suite 1250
Boston, MA 02109
info@massbudget.org
617.426.1228

While staff are working remotely due to COVID-19, only one voice mailbox is available at (617) 426-1228 ext. 104. If you’d like to call us, please indicate who your message is for and we will get it to them. The current best way to reach a specific staff member directly is via email (listed on our Staff page).

Marie-Frances Rivera
President
mrivera@massbudget.org

For Press Inquiries:
Reginauld Williams
Communications Director
rwilliams@massbudget.org

For Kids Count:
Nancy Wagman
Kids Count Director
nwagman@massbudget.org

For General Questions:
Mary Tittmann
Vice-President
mtittmann@massbudget.org

To Make a Donation:
Gregg Grenier
Director of Development and Finance
ggrenier@massbudget.org

Jeremy Surla Vargas
Office Manager and Bookkeeper
617.426.1228, ext. 104
jvargas@massbudget.org

Stay Informed!

Scroll to Top

Get news from Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center in your inbox.