Contact

Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center
1 State Street, Suite 1250
Boston, MA 02109
info@massbudget.org

Marie-Frances Rivera
President
mrivera@massbudget.org

For Press Inquiries:
Reginauld Williams
Communications Director
rwilliams@massbudget.org

For Kids Count:
Nancy Wagman
Kids Count Director
nwagman@massbudget.org

For General Questions:
Mary Tittmann
Vice-President
mtittmann@massbudget.org

To Make a Donation:
Kendra Foley
Development Director
kfoley@massbudget.org

Jeremy Surla Vargas
Office Manager and Bookkeeper
617.426.1228, ext. 104
jvargas@massbudget.org

Stay Informed!

Scroll to Top

Get news from Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center in your inbox.

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center, 1 State Street, Boston, MA, 02109, http://www.massbudget.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact